Détails de la société
  • NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Organisation , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001
  • La description:Poignée de couleur argent,Poignée de matériel de zinc,Poignée de Surface lisse,Courbe de Zinc argenté poignées
NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTD Poignée de couleur argent,Poignée de matériel de zinc,Poignée de Surface lisse,Courbe de Zinc argenté poignées
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Poignée de meubles > Poignée de meubles classiques SIL couleur

Poignée de meubles classiques SIL couleur

Catégorie de produit de Poignée de meubles classiques SIL couleur, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Poignée de couleur argent, Poignée de matériel de zinc fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Poignée de Surface lisse R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Argent Antique Double Couleur Gauche Et Droite Disponible Meubles Quincaillerie Poignée De Cabinet

Modèle : CD5598-128/CD5598-96

Poignée de meubles de maison, design craved. Gravure élégante en bronze de style vintage. Les danseurs de ballet sont sur leurs gardes, et leur danse magnifique et unique, que ce soit en international ou domestique, sera toujours la grande tache...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
2016 Date Wonderful Impression Tactile Haute Qualité Meubles Poignées

Modèle : CD6773-64

Tiroir à meubles Poignée, un bateau entrecoupé de feuilles luxuriantes, s'arrêtant sur le port de famille. l'homme est en mouvement navire, la maison est warmharbor. Compte tenu du marché différent, nous avons plus de belles couleurs à...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Rose autour des boutons de placard

Modèle : CD7188

Poignée de maison et bouton, Rose design pour les boutons de meubles tope, qui est friands de chaque fille. Elle est l'incarnation de l'amour, et la rencontre avec elle agit exactement comme le début du bonheur. Compte tenu du marché...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poignée de meubles de forme de paon de marché supérieur de 2016

Modèle : CD6777-96

Poignée de garde-robe, l'inspiration de conception vient du paon, qui a de fines plumes de queue. le romantisme sert de la keynote. Le luxe de style européen, le style riche, ainsi que les effets dynamiques intenses sont exprimés pleinement...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poignée de poignées de chou surface lisse

Modèle : CD7198-32

Poignée de meubles classique Couleur SIL, je suis la poignée de meubles comme le chou chinois, la conception de l'arc est pratique pour notre maître de toucher et tirer la porte, nous allons améliorer votre appétit pour la nourriture si nous...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
2016 fleur rond boutons de meubles anciens accessoires Zinc coffret

Modèle : CD7171.35/CD7171.30

        Vie, gérer les meubles, conception de gravure. Gravure élégant style vintage bronze.                                    La poignée et un bouton comme rose, monotrou a belle texture, brume anti-eau, antioxydant,rouille pas et se fanent. C’est...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Spécial Style coeur pendentif meubles montage poignée armoire

Modèle : CD7185

        Vie, gérer les meubles, conception de gravure. Gravure élégant style vintage bronze.                       Pendentif manche avec une paire d’ailes de papillon, a un style très unique et la saveur,adoptant l’alliage de zinc de haute qualité...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poignée de tiroir forme côtelée mode élément mobilier classique

Modèle : CD6751/CD6751-1

        Vie, gérer les meubles, conception de gravure. Gravure élégant style vintage bronze.             Fine en forme de U, striée, retient les petites gouttes de vie, faisant de nous dans la vie ordinaire de la vie de trouverhauts et des éléments...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Haute qualité belle Nature Art classique poignée pour garde-robe

Modèle : CD5587/CD5587-1

        Vie, gérer les meubles, conception de gravure. Gravure élégant style vintage bronze.   Selon la psychologie du peuple dans la poursuite de l’harmonie et la liberté, l’espace esthétiqued’art de la nature, alliant l’essence créative d’une...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Double poignée de meubles classiques de couleur et le bouton d’argent

Modèle : CD7716.38

       Maison mobilier poignée et bouton, Craved design. Gravure élégant style vintage bronze.                         Heptachromic violet, à la maison de Jenny du monde féerique, joue un grand rôle. Alors que les enfants écoutehistoires, voudrais...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Accessoires pour la maison exquise fait tirer sur la poignée

Modèle : CD6781-96/CD6781-78

       Maison meubles manche, Craved design. Gravure élégant style vintage bronze.             Nous sommes deux érables de la nature, nous avons juste mis sur la splendide pelage argenté et étéenvoyé à la parfaite « stade ». Dans la nature, mon rôle...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vente chaude Zinc Alloy poignées de tiroir meubles classiques

Modèle : CD6793-96

        Mobilier poignée, deux grues belles, altière forment la belle maison, en nous donnantspécial pour notre port chaud. La maison a plus vous, tout comme une combinaison parfaite.Compte tenu du marché différent, weh ont plus belle couleur pour...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Coffret accessoires Zinc Alloy tiroir poignée de tirage

Modèle : CD6767-96

        Mobilier poignée, mais sans beaucoup d’accessoires, il montre brignt comme une fleur de lotuslorsque complètement ouverte, sérieusement debout, attendant l’arrivée des maîtres et en soulevant la mission comme persistantelever de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Classique Zinc alliage Cabinet Manche pour Dresser Pull

Modèle : CD6602/CD6602-1

Meubles poignée, la soi-disant « courbe de beauté », cette poignée a deux courbes comme serpent,en voyant, plein de charme comme des serpents. Ce produit a un tel sentiment de conception solide et tellement sexy,Comment pouvez-vous être prêt à leur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boutons et nouveau Design américain classique poignée armoire poignée de porte

Modèle : CD7752.31/CD7752.25

                  Vie, poignée de raccord pour le mobilier maison et boutons, il aime le tournesol, cette fleur signifie un positifattitude. Si vous le mettez sur le mobilier, chaque fois que vous le regardez, le monde entier commence à sourire.Mes...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Américain de haute qualité Zinc alliage laiton Antique Furniture tirer sur la poignée

Modèle : CD6650-128/CD6650-96

        Conception de vie, poignée, meubles de suiveur. Gravure élégant style vintage bronze.Le style classique a le sentiment de délibérément rend vieux, mais il a aussi le bonsurface et merveilleuse impression tactile, rendant la gravure exquise...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poignée de meubles oiseau forme classique jardin d’alliage de Zinc

Modèle : CD5528-128/CD5528-80

        Vie, poignée de meubles accessoires Hardware, l’OCM de la conception d’un oiseau se tient sur les trois, parle avec elle est de bons compagnons. La poignée a été sculptée à la vie, exquise et parfaite.Les gens qui aiment la décoration...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poignées de tiroir Vintage Rose fantaisie haute qualité

Modèle : CD7183

                                                                                  Mobilier poignée et bouton, Rose design pour le milandre meubles knos, qui est friand de toutes les filles.Elle est l’incarnation de l’amour et la rencontre avec ses...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Zinc matériel chambre meubles porte d’armoire tire

Modèle : CD6771-128/CD6771-96

                                                                        Gérez, style exquis, comme le phénix est là debout et prêt à déployer ses ailes et voler.Le phénix est sacré dans la croyance populaire, symbolise le faste et l’harmonie. Sa...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Poignée de meubles classiques SIL couleur Fournisseurs


Héritant les styles artistiques d’argenterie sous les dynasties Ming et Qing et combinant l’application de la technologie moderne haut de gamme,

l’apparition de moisissure est faite par l’argent fin 999 par galvanoplastie après avoir minutieusement fabriqué par diverses procédures.

L’apparence brillante, translucide, vive et magnifique est dotée de palais intenses saveurs.

Home Furniture Fitting Handle


Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTDTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Mandy Mao Ms. Mandy Mao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Organization , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Silver Colour Handle,Zinc Hardware Handle,Smooth Surface Handle,Curved Silver Zinc Handles
NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTD Silver Colour Handle,Zinc Hardware Handle,Smooth Surface Handle,Curved Silver Zinc Handles
Home > Products > Furniture Handle > Classical Furniture Handle SIL Colour

Classical Furniture Handle SIL Colour

Product categories of Classical Furniture Handle SIL Colour, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Silver Colour Handle, Zinc Hardware Handle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Smooth Surface Handle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Antique Silver Double Color Left And Right Available Furniture Hardware Cabinet Handle
Antique Silver Double Color Left And Right Available Furniture Hardware Cabinet Handle

Model No. : CD5598-128/CD5598-96

Home Furniture Handle, Craved design.Vintage style bronze elegant engraving. Ballet dancers stand on their toes, and their beautiful and unique dance, whether in international or domestic, will always be the big bright spot. This time, they are...

China Silver Colour Handle of with CE
2016 Newest Wonderful Tactile Impression High Quality Furniture Handles
2016 Newest Wonderful Tactile Impression High Quality Furniture Handles

Model No. : CD6773-64

Furniture Drawer Handle, a boat which is interspersed with luxuriant leaf , stopping on the harbor of family. man is moving ship , home is warmharbor. In view of different

China Manufacturer of Zinc Hardware Handle
Rose Around Home Closet Knobs
Rose Around Home Closet Knobs

Model No. : CD7188

Home Fitting Handle And Knob, Rose design for the tope furniture knobs, which is fond of every girl. She, is the embodiment of love, and the encounter with her acts exactly as the beginning of happiness. In view of different market, we have more...

Customized Smooth Surface Handle Made in China
Smooth Surface Cabbage Pulls Handle
Smooth Surface Cabbage Pulls Handle

Model No. : CD7198-32

Classical Furniture Handle SIL Colour, I'm the Furniture Handle like Chinese cabbage , arch design is convenient for our Master to touch and Pull the door, we will improve your appetite for food if we live in your house. Please take it into...

Professional Manufacturer of Curved Silver Zinc Handles
2016 Top Market Peacock Shape Furniture Handle
2016 Top Market Peacock Shape Furniture Handle

Model No. : CD6777-96

Wardrobe Handle, The design inspiration comes from the peacock, which has fine tail feathers. romanticism serves as the keynote. The European-style luxury, wealthy style as well as the intense dynamic effects are fully expressed through the...

China Supplier of Silver Colour Handle
2016 Flower Round Antique Furniture Accessories Zinc Cabinet Knobs
2016 Flower Round Antique Furniture Accessories Zinc Cabinet Knobs

Model No. : CD7171.35/CD7171.30

Life, Furniture Handle , Engraving design.Vintage style bronze elegant engraving. The single-hole Handle & Knob like rose, has beautiful texture, anti-water mist, antioxidant, not rust and fade. It is the perfect match for your shoe cabinet and...

Expert Manufacturer of Zinc Hardware Handle
Special Style Heart Pendant Furniture Fitting Cabinet Handle
Special Style Heart Pendant Furniture Fitting Cabinet Handle

Model No. : CD7185

Life, Furniture Handle , Engraving design.Vintage style bronze elegant engraving. Pendant handle with a pair of butterfly wings, has a very unique style and flavor, adopting the high quality zinc alloy , and having plenty of materials and high...

Competitive Smooth Surface Handle China Manufacturer
Ribbed Shape Fashion Element Classical Furniture Drawer Handle
Ribbed Shape Fashion Element Classical Furniture Drawer Handle

Model No. : CD6751/CD6751-1

Life, Furniture Handle , Engraving design.Vintage style bronze elegant engraving. U-shaped fine ribbed , retains the little drops of life, making us in ordinary life find life's highs and fashion elements, so that we can be more close to your life....

High Quality Curved Silver Zinc Handles China Manufacturer
High Quality Beautiful Nature Art Classical Handle For Wardrobe
High Quality Beautiful Nature Art Classical Handle For Wardrobe

Model No. : CD5587/CD5587-1

Life, Furniture Handle , Engraving design.Vintage style bronze elegant engraving. According to people's psychology in pursuit of harmony and freedom, space aesthetic of nature art, combining with creative essence of an industry, i can create a...

China Silver Colour Handle Supplier
Classic Zinc Alloy Cabinet Handle For Dresser Pull
Classic Zinc Alloy Cabinet Handle For Dresser Pull

Model No. : CD6602/CD6602-1

Furniture Pull Handle , the so-called "curve of beauty", this Handle has two curves like snake, when seeing it, full of enchanting like snakes. This product has such a strong design sense and so sexy, how can you be willing to refuse them. In view...

China Factory of Zinc Hardware Handle
American High Quality Zinc Alloy Antique Brass Furniture Pull Handle
American High Quality Zinc Alloy Antique Brass Furniture Pull Handle

Model No. : CD6650-128/CD6650-96

Life, Furniture Pull Handle, Follower design.Vintage style bronze elegant engraving. The classical style has the feeling of deliberately making it old, but it also has the smooth surface and wonderful tactile impression, making the exquisite...

Bird Shape Classical Zinc Alloy Garden Furniture Handle
Bird Shape Classical Zinc Alloy Garden Furniture Handle

Model No. : CD5528-128/CD5528-80

Life, Hardware accessories furniture handle, the design coms from a bird is standing on the three, talking with she`s good companions. The handle has been carved to the life, exquisite and perfect. The people who like the home design as country...

New Design American Classical Door Handle Cabinet Handle And Knobs
New Design American Classical Door Handle Cabinet Handle And Knobs

Model No. : CD7752.31/CD7752.25

Life, Home furniture fitting handle and knobs, it likes sunflower, this flower means a positive attitude .If you put it on the furniture , every time you look at it , the whole world starts to smile. My friends, no reason not to do! In view of...

Silver Double Colour Classical Furniture Handle And Knob
Silver Double Colour Classical Furniture Handle And Knob

Model No. : CD7716.38

Home Furniture Handle And Knob , Craved design.Vintage style bronze elegant engraving. Heptachromic violet, at Jenny's home of the fairy tale world , plays a big role. So that kids listening to stories would like to have me to bring them all...

Hot Sale Zinc Alloy Classical Furniture Drawer Pulls
Hot Sale Zinc Alloy Classical Furniture Drawer Pulls

Model No. : CD6793-96

Furniture Pull Handle , Two beautiful, haughty cranes form the beautiful home, giving us the special for our warm harbor. The home also does have you, just like a perfect combination. In view of different market, weh have more nice colour to select...

Exquisitely Made Home Accessories Pull Handle
Exquisitely Made Home Accessories Pull Handle

Model No. : CD6781-96/CD6781-78

Home Furniture Handle, Craved design.Vintage style bronze elegant engraving. We are two maples from nature, we have just put on the beautiful silver coat, and been sent to the perfect "stage". In nature, my role is to kill pain for everyone ,and in...

Cabinet Accessories Zinc Alloy Drawer Pull Handle
Cabinet Accessories Zinc Alloy Drawer Pull Handle

Model No. : CD6767-96

Furniture Pull Handle , Although without much accessories,it shows brignt like a lotus flower when fully open ,seriously standing, waiting the arrival of masters, and lifting the mission persistently like lifting sun. In view of different market,...

High Quality Fancy Rose Design Vintage Drawer Handles
High Quality Fancy Rose Design Vintage Drawer Handles

Model No. : CD7183

Furniture Handle And Knob, Rose design for the tope furniture knos, which is fond of every girl. She, is the embodiment of love, and the encounter with her acts exactly as the beginning of happiness. In view of different market, weh have more nice...

Zinc Hardware Bedroom Furniture Cabinet Door Pulls
Zinc Hardware Bedroom Furniture Cabinet Door Pulls

Model No. : CD6771-128/CD6771-96

Handle, exquisite style , it like the phoenix is standing there and ready to spread its wings and fly. The Phoenix is sacred in popular belief, symbolizes auspicious and harmony. Its beautiful is be obvious to all. It will bring another style to...

China Classical Furniture Handle SIL Colour Suppliers


Inheriting the artistic styles of silverware in Ming and Qing dynasties and combining the application of modern high-end technology,

the mould appearance is made by the 999 fine silver through electroplating after being elaborately manufactured by various procedures.

The glittering, translucent, vivid and gorgeous appearance is endowed intense palace flavors.

Home Furniture Fitting Handle


Copyright © 2018 NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mandy Mao Ms. Mandy Mao
What can I do for you?