Détails de la société
  • NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Organisation , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:91% - 100%
  • certs:ISO9001
  • La description:Poignée de matériel Vintage Zinc,Poignée de meubles de Style européen,Poignée de cuisine en céramique,Poignée de meubles Vintage quincaillerie en laiton
NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTD Poignée de matériel Vintage Zinc,Poignée de meubles de Style européen,Poignée de cuisine en céramique,Poignée de meubles Vintage quincaillerie en laiton
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Poignée de meubles > Mobilier classique poignée EAB couleur

Mobilier classique poignée EAB couleur

Catégorie de produit de Mobilier classique poignée EAB couleur, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Poignée de matériel Vintage Zinc, Poignée de meubles de Style européen fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Poignée de cuisine en céramique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Poignée décorative de tiroir de zinc de style créatif de meilleure réputation

Modèle : CD6737-32

Ceci est une forme bowknot design Accessoires Mobilier poignée, il est toujours utilisé pour les meubles de roo enfants. ce qui a l'air très mignon. Compte tenu du marché différent, nous avons plus de belles couleurs à choisir. Cette série...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poignée en laiton antique de poignée de poignée de poignée en laiton antique de haute qualité

Modèle : CD6720-128/96

Ceci est une poignée de porte de la maison de la structure d'arc, l'allocation classique qui ne sera jamais démodée, simple mais pas banal. Nous aimerions le mettre sur les meubles pour n'importe quel style. Compte tenu du marché...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poignée de Quincaillerie Zinc Vintage Country Vintage New Style

Modèle : CD6716-64B

C'est un Poignée de tirage décorative extérieure en alliage de zinc. Pour le cabinet, le designer paie le plus d'attention à la collocation des poignées de l'armoire. Compte tenu du marché différent, nous avons plus de belles couleurs à...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Selections Home Poignée décorative fonctionnelle en zinc

Modèle : CD6716/128/96/64A

Ceci est une école fonctionnelle Old style en alliage de zinc poignée Cabinet. Le bon matériel peut prolonger le service la vie de la poignée. Pour la poignée de l'armoire est toujours utilisé, le matériau de haute qualité doit être adopté....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poignée de meubles meubles de maison matériel en laiton chambre Vintage

Modèle : CD3056-128/96

                  Il s’agit d’une conception Double poignée de matériel de construction pour la gauche et la droite. Notre concepteur d’utiliser le petitcristal dans les bords du produit, ce qui en fait un peu plus brillant et moderne .le concepteur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Armoires de cuisine maniaques poignée avec évidé

Modèle : CD3053-160/128/96

                  Il s’agit d’un tiroir Cabinet gaufrure tirer poignée bouton de porte, irrégulière Hollowed-out pour la face de la poignée, un escalier design pour deux pieds, selon le concept de style chinois., montrant une ancienne mais élégance...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Professionnel de traitement Zinc décoratif boutons pour meubles

Modèle : CD7196.25

                         La conception simple,non seulement ont hérité de la vieille européenne élégant et styles de luxe, mais aussiintégré avec des éléments de la vie moderne pour nous n'amener pas tranquilles et confortables seul luxe, même...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Magnifique Meuble montage armoire Antique goutte poignée

Modèle : CD7197

                         Il drope poignée,qu'afin de présenter l’effet de l’apparence du cabinet, de nombreux propriétaires choisiront cette poignée,qui rend le cabinet et le mobilier tout en un tout.Compte tenu du marché différent, weh ont plus...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Diplopore poignée American Style Home montage poignée de tiroir

Modèle : CD6768-96/64

                         C’est la poignée, qui la nécessité qui est toujours utilisée pour leur adoption dans la cuisine. Ce type de handle utilisé le style classique a le sentiment de délibérément rend vieux, mais il a égalementla lisse impression...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Style américain monocylindre mobilier poignée tubulaire

Modèle : CD6769-96/64

                         C’est la poignée, Look fabuleux Zinc décoratif poignées pour armoires de cuisine Ce genre de poignée semble plus long que la distance réelle entre les trous, et la plupart d'entre eux sont le linéairetapez et sont utilisés...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poignée de Zinc ovale nuage mobilier matériel

Modèle : CD6738-32

          Ordre du jour appelle une exposés poignée de meuble Mobilier Handle pour la série avec CD6738-96/64 est conçu pour rendre la pratique armoire plus commode.Compte tenu du marché différent, weh ont plus belle couleur pour choisir de.     ...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
2016 nombreuses couleurs Antique Hardware accessoires tiroir classique tire poignée

Modèle : CD6738-96/64

                         C’est la poignée, la conception est de forme ovale , qui a 2 tailles pour gérer les meubles. Ce Handle est une combinaison unique de la sculpture et design contemporain. Les couleurs antiques mais élégance ainsi que les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Gérez mieux superbe Modern classique le plus vendu des meubles de Style européen fabuleux

Modèle : CD6737-128/96

                           C’est un Meilleur superbe moderne classique meilleure vente fabuleux européen Style mobilier poignée pour le cabinetpoignée, il est toujours utilisé pour le style Antiqure Home Furniture.Compte tenu du marché différent,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boutons de coffret Zinc ronde mobilier accessoires

Modèle : CD7167.35/30/25

                           C’est une poignée de meubles & bouton, vous pouvez trouver les engins de conception dans l’ordre.non seulement ont hérité l’élégante ancienne européenne et styles de luxe, mais ont également intégré avec tranquillement...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bouton et construction matériel Design classique poignée de meubles anciens

Modèle : CD3056-32

                  C’est un meuble cubique qui gère pour la série avec CD3056-128 et CD3056-96.Cette tiem utiliser la notation du rectangle parce qu’il a plus de place pour les rôles.    Compte tenu du marché différent, weh ont plus belle couleur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bouton de tiroir Pastorale américaine mitigeur meubles

Modèle : CD6741.58

                    Il s’agit d’une armoire bouton de forme ovale comme l’oeuf qui nous mangeons encore aujourd'hui. Sipmlicity gérer le même que notre vie, simple mais pas banal, ordinaire un maximum et une partie essentielle de l’ascenseurCompte...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poignée en céramique armoire simple Style européen

Modèle : CD6741-64 with ceramic

                  Antique mobilier poignée de tiroir, c’est une série de vente bien avec un autre deux dimensions long manche et un bouton.Notre designer mis en céramique dans la demi-lune, il ressemble nuages répartis sur la lune, il se fanant...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Poignée de cuisine en céramique haute qualité prix convenable

Modèle : CD6741-128/96 with ceramic

                         C’est un matériau de Zinc mobilier gérer, nous faire craquer blanc céramique au milieu sur la base de l’EAB clour des deux côtés. Agrile du frêne est la couleur plus populaire dans le marché de nos clients. Qui convient à la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Mobilier classique poignée EAB couleur Fournisseurs

Les couleurs antiques mais élégance ainsi que les courbes de carve poli expliquent les sensations européennes distinctes.

Teintes retro rendent luxe et délicatesse européenne visible partout.

 IMG_6181

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTDTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Mandy Mao Ms. Mandy Mao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Organization , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , West Europe
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Vintage Zinc Hardware Handle,European Style Furniture Handle,Ceramic Kitchen Handle,Hardware Brass Vintage Furniture Handle
NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTD Vintage Zinc Hardware Handle,European Style Furniture Handle,Ceramic Kitchen Handle,Hardware Brass Vintage Furniture Handle
Home > Products > Furniture Handle > Classical Furniture Handle EAB Colour

Classical Furniture Handle EAB Colour

Product categories of Classical Furniture Handle EAB Colour, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vintage Zinc Hardware Handle, European Style Furniture Handle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ceramic Kitchen Handle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Creative Style Best Reputation Decorative Zinc Drawer Handle
Creative Style Best Reputation Decorative Zinc Drawer Handle

Model No. : CD6737-32

This is a Bowknot Shape Design Home Accessories Furniture Handle, it is always used for the Furniture of children's roo. which looks very cute. In view of different market, weh have more nice colour to select from . This series could be used for...

China Vintage Zinc Hardware Handle of with CE
High Quality Classic Zinc Handle Antique  Brass Handle  Dresser Pull Handle
High Quality Classic Zinc Handle Antique Brass Handle Dresser Pull Handle

Model No. : CD6720-128/96

This is a arc structure home fitting door handle, the classic allocation which will never be outdated,simple but not humdrum.we`d like put it on the furniture for any style. In view of different market, weh have more nice colour to select from ....

China Manufacturer of European Style Furniture Handle
New Style Original Country Vintage Zinc Hardware Handle
New Style Original Country Vintage Zinc Hardware Handle

Model No. : CD6716-64B

This is a Antique Exterior Zinc Alloy Decorative Door Pull Handle .For the cabinet, the designer pays the most attention to the collocation of the cabinet handles. In view of different market, weh have more nice colour to select from . This series...

Customized Ceramic Kitchen Handle Made in China
Selections Home Decorative Functional Zinc Furniture Handle
Selections Home Decorative Functional Zinc Furniture Handle

Model No. : CD6716/128/96/64A

This is a Functional Old School Style Zinc Alloy Cabinet Handle.The good material can extend the service life of the handle. For the cabinet handle is always used, the high-quality material shall be adopted. In view of different market, weh have...

Professional Manufacturer of Hardware Brass Vintage Furniture Handle
Home Furniture Hardware Brass Vintage Bedroom Furniture Handle
Home Furniture Hardware Brass Vintage Bedroom Furniture Handle

Model No. : CD3056-128/96

This is a Double design Constrution hardware handle for the left and right. Our designer use the small crystal in the edges of the product,making it a little more shining and modern .the designer also make the beautiful curve basis handle. Hardware...

China Supplier of Vintage Zinc Hardware Handle
Faddish Kitchen Cabinet Handle with Hollowed-out
Faddish Kitchen Cabinet Handle with Hollowed-out

Model No. : CD3053-160/128/96

This is a Drawer Cabinet Door Embossment Pull Handle Knob,Irregular Hollowed-out for the face of handle, A stepped design for two feet ,According the concept of Chinese style.,showing an ancient but elegance colors as well as the polished carve...

Expert Manufacturer of European Style Furniture Handle
High Quality Suitable Price Ceramic Kitchen Handle
High Quality Suitable Price Ceramic Kitchen Handle

Model No. : CD6741-128/96 with ceramic

It is a Zinc Material Furniture Handle, We make white Crack Ceramic in the middle on the basis of EAB clour for two sides. EAB is the most popular colour in our customer`s market. Which is suitable for the pastoalism home. In view of different...

Competitive Ceramic Kitchen Handle China Manufacturer
Simple European Style Ceramic Cupboard Handle
Simple European Style Ceramic Cupboard Handle

Model No. : CD6741-64 with ceramic

Antique Furniture Drawer Handle, it`s a well sale series with another two size long handle and one knob. Our designer put ceramic into the half moon , It look like clouds spread across the moon, fading it out, giving people fashionable,unique and...

High Quality Hardware Brass Vintage Furniture Handle China Manufacturer
2016 Many Colors Antique Hardware Accessories Classic Drawer Pulls Handle
2016 Many Colors Antique Hardware Accessories Classic Drawer Pulls Handle

Model No. : CD6738-96/64

It's Handle ,the design is oval in shape , Which has 2 sizes for Furniture Handle. This Handle is an unique combination of sculpture and contemporary design. The ancient but elegance colors as well as the polished carve curves are explaining the...

China Vintage Zinc Hardware Handle Supplier
Oval Cloud Furniture Hardware Zinc Handle
Oval Cloud Furniture Hardware Zinc Handle

Model No. : CD6738-32

Item is an Exposed handle of cabinet Furniture Handle for series with CD6738-96/64 is designed to make the practical cabinet more convenient. In view of different market, weh have more nice colour to select from .

China Factory of European Style Furniture Handle
Wonderful Furniture Fitting Antique Wardrobe Drop Handle
Wonderful Furniture Fitting Antique Wardrobe Drop Handle

Model No. : CD7197

It's drope Handle ,In order to present the cabinet appearance effect, many owners will choose this handle, which makes the cabinet and the whole furniture into a whole. In view of different market, weh have more nice colour to select from . This...

Professional Processing Decorative Zinc Knobs For Furniture
Professional Processing Decorative Zinc Knobs For Furniture

Model No. : CD7196.25

The simple design ,not only have inherited the old European elegant and luxury styles, but also have integrated with leisurely and comfortable elements of modern life to bring us not only luxury, even delight and romanticism. In view of different...

American Style Single Cylinder Furniture Tubular Handle
American Style Single Cylinder Furniture Tubular Handle

Model No. : CD6769-96/64

It's Handle , Fabulous Look Decorative Zinc Handles For Kitchen Cabinet This kind of handle looks longer than the actual distance between holes, and most of them are the linear type and are used in the panel-type furniture. In view of different...

Diplopore Handle American Style Home Fitting Drawer Handle
Diplopore Handle American Style Home Fitting Drawer Handle

Model No. : CD6768-96/64

It's Handle , which the necessity which is always used for they are adopted in the kitchen. This kind of handle used the classical style has the feeling of deliberately making it old, but it also has the smooth surface and wonderful tactile...

American Pastoral Drawer Single Handle Furniture Knob
American Pastoral Drawer Single Handle Furniture Knob

Model No. : CD6741.58

This is a wardrobe Knob with oval shape as the egg which we eat very day. Sipmlicity handle the same as our life, simple but not humdrum,ordinary a fullest and an essential part of lift In view of different market, weh have more nice colour to...

Construction Hardware Classical Design Antique Furniture Handle  And Knob
Construction Hardware Classical Design Antique Furniture Handle And Knob

Model No. : CD3056-32

It is a cubic furniture handle which for the series with CD3056-128 and CD3056-96. This tiem use the rectangle notation because it has more room for the roles. In view of different market, weh have more nice colour to select from . This series...

Best Superb Modern Classic Best Selling Fabulous European Style Furniture Handle
Best Superb Modern Classic Best Selling Fabulous European Style Furniture Handle

Model No. : CD6737-128/96

This is a Best Superb Modern Classic Best Selling Fabulous European Style Furniture Handle For the cabinet handle , it is always used for the Antiqure style Home Furniture. In view of different market, weh have more nice colour to select from ....

Round Antique Furniture Accessories Zinc Cabinet Knobs
Round Antique Furniture Accessories Zinc Cabinet Knobs

Model No. : CD7167.35/30/25

It is a Furniture Handle & knob ,You can find gear design in order. not only have inherited the old European elegant and luxury styles, but also have integrated with leisurely and comfortable elements of modern life to bring us not only luxury,...

China Classical Furniture Handle EAB Colour Suppliers

The ancient but elegance colors as well as the polished carve curves are explaining the distinct European sensations.

Retro tints make European delicacy and luxury visible everywhere.

IMG_6181

Copyright © 2018 NINGBO ETDZ HOLDINGS LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mandy Mao Ms. Mandy Mao
What can I do for you?